SABAH STATE ATTORNEY-GENERAL'S CHAMBERS LEGAL OFFICERS

 

    Tel No. Fax No.

Saodah @ Hildawati Nordin
Senior Legal Officer
Ministry of Community Development and People's Wellbeing
Email: Hildawati.Nordin@sabah.gov.my

088-369616

088-268878

Habibah Abd Rashid
Senior Legal Officer
Email: Habibah.AbdRashid@sabah.gov.my

088-369618

088-268878

photo of Siti Hafsah Binti Adenan Siti Hafsah Binti Adenan
Senior Legal Officer
Sabah Islamic Religious Affairs Department
Email: sitihafsah.adenan@sabah.gov.my
088-369690

088-268878

Dulce Milus Majawit
Senior Legal Officer
Native Affairs
Email: dulce.milusmajawit@sabah.gov.my

088-369693

088-268878

photo for Addriana Kousai

Addriana Kousai
Senior Legal Officer
Ministry of Public Works
Email: Addriana.Kousai@sabah.gov.my

088-369620

088-268878

Mohd Faizal Izuddin Bin Mohd Hanan
Senior Legal Officer
Enforcement
Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Environment
Email: MdFaizalIzuddin.MdHanan@sabah.gov.my

088-369618

088-268878

Mohd. Ikhwan Bin Ramlan
Senior Legal Officer
Ministry of Finance
Email: MohdIkhwan.Ramlan@sabah.gov.my

088-369606

088-268878

photo for Nurul Ezza Binti Mausar

Nurul Ezza Binti Mausar
Legal Officer
Sabah Land & Surveys Department
Email: nurulezza.mausar@sabah.gov.my

088-369619

088-268878

Rafidah Binti Maqbool Rahman
Legal Officer
Email: Rafidah.Maqbool@sabah.gov.my

088-369607

088-268878

Devina Teo
Legal Officer
Ministry of Agriculture and Fishery
Email: devina.teo@sabah.gov.my

088-369552

088-268878

Chee Chun Yen
Legal Officer
Ministry of Industrial Development
Email: Chee.ChunYen@sabah.gov.my

088-369551

088-268878

Dayangku Noranisah Pengiran Hassanel
Legal Officer
Ministry of Local Government and Housing
Email: noranisah.PgHassanel@sabah.gov.my

088-369608

088-268878

Mohammad Bin Abd Sani
Legal Officer
Ministry of Rural Development
Email: Mohammad.AbdSani@sabah.gov.my

088-369553

088-268878

photo of Dulie Shahiedan Bin Hamdan

Dulie Shahiedan Bin Hamdan
Legal Officer
Ministry of Sciences, Technology and Innovation
Email: dulie.hamdan@sabah.gov.my

088-369611

088-268878

photo of Dg Nur Khairunnisa Binti Noraffendi

Dg Nur Khairunnisa Binti Noraffandi 
Legal Officer
Email: DgNur.Noraffandi@sabah.gov.my

088-369622 

088-268878

photo of Helen Rapat @ Johny

Helen Rapat @ Johny
Legal Officer
Email: Helen.Rapat@sabah.gov.my

088-369661

088-268878

photo of Kieran Luke Lamudin

Kieran Luke Lamudin
Legal Officer
Email: KieranLuke.Lamudin@sabah.gov.my

088-369556

088-268878

photo of Mohd Nobuyoshi Norhakiim Bin Noraizal

Mohd Nobuyoshi Norhakiim Bin Noraizal
Legal Officer
Ministry of Youth and Sports
Email: Nobuyoshi.Noraizal@sabah.gov.my

088-369623

088-268878

photo of Norashikin Binti AB Karim

Norasyikin Binti AB Karim
Legal Officer
Amanah Raya
Email: Norasyikin.AbKarim@sabah.gov.my

088-369612 

088-268878

photo of Adger Alexter Tudus

Adger Alexter Tudus
Legal Officer
Email: Adger.Tudus@sabah.gov.my

088-369626

088-268878

Assistant Legal Officers

    Tel No. Fax No.

Cathrene Adus @ Zulaiqah Adus Abdullah
Assistant Legal Officer (Resource Centre)
Email: cathrene.adus@sabah.gov.my

088-369589

088-268878

Khairi Abd Kadir
Assistant Legal Officer (ICT)
Email: khairi.abdkadir@sabah.gov.my

088-369621

088-268878

Ali Khuraysha Alisia Binti Ali Udin
Assistant Legal Officer (Advisory)
Email: khuraysha.aliudin@sabah.gov.my

088-369691

088-268878

Roland Bin Alik
Assistant Legal Officer (Litigation)
Email: Roland.Alik@sabah.gov.my

088-369613

088-268878