SABAH STATE ATTORNEY-GENERAL'S CHAMBERS LEGAL OFFICERS

 

    Tel No. Fax No.

Jakariya Bin Ab. Jalil
Senior Legal Advisory (Technical)
Email: Jakariya.AbJalil@sabah.gov.my

088-369688

088-369688

Dayangku Fazidah Hatun Pg. Bagul
Senior Legal Officer (Head of Litigation)
Email: DgkuFazidahHatun.PgBagul@sabah.gov.my

088-369558

088-268878

Suzumaidah Hj Hussain
Senior Legal Officer (Head of Drafting)
Email: Suzumaidah.Hussain@sabah.gov.my

088-369686

088-268878

Waravia Badri
Senior Legal Officer
Ministry of Local Government and Housing
Email: Waravia.Badri@sabah.gov.my

088-369638

088-268878

Saodah @ Hildawati Nordin
Senior Legal Officer
Ministry of Rural Development
Email: Hildawati.Nordin@sabah.gov.my

088-369616

088-268878

Habibah Abd Rashid
Senior Legal Officer
Ministry of Education and Innovation
Email: Habibah.AbdRashid@sabah.gov.my

088-369618

088-268878

Mohd. Saifurrazee Bin Mohamed @ Hussin
Senior Legal Officer
Sabah Land and Surveys Department
Email: MohdSaifurrazee.Mohamed@sabah.gov.my

088-527608

088-413718

photo of Siti Hafsah Binti Adenan Siti Hafsah Binti Adenan
Senior Legal Officer
Sabah Islamic Religious Affairs Department
Email: sitihafsah.adenan@sabah.gov.my
088-369690  

Dulce Milus Majawit
Legal Officer
Ministry of Law and Native Affairs
Email: dulce.milusmajawit@sabah.gov.my

088-369693

088-268878

photo for Addriana Kousai

Addriana Kousai
Legal Officer
Ministry of Infrastructure Development
Sabah State Economic Planning Unit

Email: Addriana.Kousai@sabah.gov.my

088-369620

088-268878

Mohd. Ikhwan Bin Ramlan
Legal Officer
Ministry of Finance
Kota Kinabalu City Hall

Email: MohdIkhwan.Ramlan@sabah.gov.my

088-369606

088-268878

photo for Nurul Ezza Binti Mausar

Nurul Ezza Binti Mausar
Legal Officer
Ministry of Tourism, Culture & Environment
Email: nurulezza.mausar@sabah.gov.my

088-369619

088-268878

Rafidah Binti Maqbool Rahman
Legal Officer
Ministry of Health and People’s Wellbeing
Email: Rafidah.Maqbool@sabah.gov.my

088-369607

088-268878

Devina Teo
Legal Officer
Ministry of Agriculture and Food Industry
Email: devina.teo@sabah.gov.my

088-369552

088-268878

Chee Chun Yen
Legal Officer
Ministry of Trade and Industries
Email: Chee.ChunYen@sabah.gov.my

088-369551

088-268878

Dayangku Noranisah Pengiran Hassanel
Legal Officer
Ministry of Youth & Sports
Email: noranisah.PgHassanel@sabah.gov.my

088-369608

088-268878

Mohammad Bin Abd Sani
Legal Officer
Email: Mohammad.AbdSani@sabah.gov.my

088-369553

088-268878

Hershan @ Ray Herman
Legal Officer
Ministry of Law and Native Affairs

088-369554

 
photo of Dulie Shahiedan Bin Hamdan

Dulie Shahiedan Bin Hamdan
Legal Officer
Email: dulie.hamdan@sabah.gov.my

088-369611  
photo of Dg Nur Khairunnisa Binti Noraffendi

Dg Nur Khairunnisa Binti Noraffandi 
Legal Officer
Email: DgNur.Noraffandi@sabah.gov.my

088-369622   
photo of Helen Rapat @ Johny

Helen Rapat @ Johny
Legal Officer
Email: Helen.Rapat@sabah.gov.my

088-369661  

Assistant Legal Officers

    Tel No. Fax No.

Cathrene Adus @ Zulaiqah Adus Abdullah
Assistant Legal Officer (Resource Centre)
Email: cathrene.adus@sabah.gov.my

088-369589

088-268878

Khairi Abd Kadir
Assistant Legal Officer (Advisory)
Email: khairi.abdkadir@sabah.gov.my

088-369621

088-268878

Ali Khuraysha Alisia Binti Ali Udin
Assistant Legal Officer
Email: khuraysha.aliudin@sabah.gov.my

088-369691

088-268878