SABAH STATE ATTORNEY-GENERAL'S CHAMBERS SUPPORTING STAFF

 

Supporting Staff

    Tel No. Fax No.

Libamin Spait
Assistant Administrative Officer
Email: Libamin.Spait@sabah.gov.my

088-369668 088-268878
photo for Mohd Syahril Azrie Bin Rosli

Siti Saridah Binti Said 
Assistant Account
Email: SitiSaridah.Said@sabah.gov.my

088-369680 088-268878

Jennifer Alik
Secretary (SAG)
Email: Jennifer.Alik@sabah.gov.my

088-369697 088-268878

Hartini Binti Teting
Assistant Librarian
Email: Hartini.Teting@sabah.gov.my

088-369599 088-268878
photo for Rojolina Bt Aegedius Rojolina Bt Aegedius
Assistant Administrative Officer
Email: Rojolina.Aegedius@sabah.gov.my
088-369639  

Noor Hazillah Binti Abdullah
Secretary 
Email: NoorHazillah.Abdullah@sabah.gov.my

088-369559 088-268878
photo for Hamizah @ Rabita Langgau Hamizah @ Rabita Langgau
Clerk
Email: Rabita.Langgau@sabah.gov.my
088-369643  

Mohd. Salleh Bin Haji Mujun
Senior Clerk
Email: MohdSalleh.Mujun@sabah.gov.my

088-369643 088-268878

Margaret Sipajan
Clerk (Litigation)
Email: Margaret.Sipajan@sabah.gov.my

088-369572 088-268878

Lailawati Binti Japar
Clerk

088-369602 088-268878

Zurina Binti Asgar
Clerk

088-369637 088-268878

Mastikah Binti Madin
Assistant Secretary
Email: Mastikah.Madin@sabah.gov.my

088-369687 088-268878

Rini Marip
Clerk (Admin)
Email: Rini.Marip@sabah.gov.my

088-369676 088-268878

Norimah Binti Indan
Interpreter
Email: norimah.indan@sabah.gov.my

088-369593 088-268878

Dayang Nur Ezureen Binti Bahari
Assistant Secretary
Email: ezureen.bahari@sabah.gov.my

088-369689 088-268878
photo for Nurul Ain Binti Basar Nurul Ain Binti Basar
Assistant Secretary
Email: nurulain.basar@sabah.gov.my
088-369617  
photo for Hazwani Bt Lamsin Hazwani Bt Lamsin
Clerk
Email: Hazwani.Lamsin@sabah.gov.my
088-369640  

Joana Ginus
Messenger
Email: joana.ginus@sabah.gov.my

088-369646 088-268878
Azilah Binti Ahmad Manshor
Clerk

088-369667

088-268878

Noradhwa Binti Sibi
Clerk (Account)
Email: NorAdhwa.Sibi@sabah.gov.my

088-369681

 
Norhaizah Binti Aladin 
Assistant Secretary To SAG
Email: Norhaizah.Aladin@sabah.gov.my

088-369655

 
Saleha Binti Sapri
Assistant Secretary
Email: Saleha.Sapri@sabah.gov.my

088-369639

 

Charmaine Richard Kundangai 
Assistant Secretary
Email: Charmaine.Richard@Sabah.gov.my

088369689

 

Norsilah Binti Selleh
General Worker
Email: Norsilah.Selleh@sabah.gov.my

088-369573 088-268878
photo for Soilly Bin Sanangan Soilly Bin Sanangan
Driver
Email: Soilly.Sanangan@sabah.gov.my
   

Eric E Jinguli 
Driver 
Email: Eric.Jinguli@sabah.gov.my

   

Mohd As Suhaimie Bin Armang
Driver
Email: Mohd.Armang@sabah.gov.my

   

Adriyel Havendai Mojikon
Driver 
Email: Adriyel.Mojikon@sabah.gov.my

   

Pekerja Sambilan Harian (PSH)

Suraidah Sunil 
PSH - Assistant Legal Officer

Lydia Diana Spencer 
PSH - Clerk

photo for Mohd Syahril Azrie Bin Rosli

Mohd Syahril Azrie Bin Rosli 
PSH - Clerk

Mohd Syahdini Bin Shuidin 
PSH - Clerk

Nazhatul Shima Binti Abd Hafidz 
PSH - Clerk

Wan Nor Izaizzaty Binti Matseri 
PSH - Clerk

Fatin Wada’ah Binti Ahmad Ramli 
PSH - Clerk

Mohd Alias Bin Abidin 
PSH - Clerk

Joshua Mahalaleel E Alexander 
PSH - Clerk