SABAH STATE ATTORNEY-GENERAL'S CHAMBERS SUPPORTING STAFF

 

Officer

    Tel No. Fax No.

Oreynie Arlina Yeop Binti Md. Arling
Administrative Officer
Email: oreynie.mdarling@sabah.gov.my

088-369609 088-268878

 Supporting Staff

    Tel No. Fax No.

Libamin Spait
Assistant Administrative Officer
Email: Libamin.Spait@sabah.gov.my

088-369668 088-268878

Syed Shahridzan Bin Sh. Sihan
Assistant Administrative Officer
Email: Shahridzan.Sihan@sabah.gov.my

088-369661 088-268878

Vronica Mojini
Secretary (SAG)
Email: Vronica.Mojini@sabah.gov.my

088-369696 088-268878

Jennifer Alik
Secretary (Deputy SAG)
Email: Jennifer.Alik@sabah.gov.my

088-369697 088-268878

Hartini Binti Teting
Assistant Librarian
Email: Hartini.Teting@sabah.gov.my

088-369599 088-268878

Ellyn Patrick Assang
Assistant Accountant
Email: Ellyn.Assang@sabah.gov.my

088-369680 088-268878

Noor Hazillah Binti Abdullah
Secretary (Litigation)
Email: NoorHazillah.Abdullah@sabah.gov.my

088-369559 088-268878

Datin Hajah Aidah Binti Haji Mohd. Ali
Senior Clerk
Email: Aidah.MohdAli@sabah.gov.my

088-369647 088-268878

Mohd. Salleh Bin Haji Mujun
Senior Clerk
Email: MohdSalleh.Mujun@sabah.gov.my

088-369643 088-268878

Margaret Sipajan
Clerk (Litigation)
Email: Margaret.Sipajan@sabah.gov.my

088-369572 088-268878

Lailawati Binti Japar
Clerk

088-369602 088-268878

Zurina Binti Asgar
Clerk

088-369637 088-268878

Mastikah Binti Madin
Assistant Secretary
Email: Mastikah.Madin@sabah.gov.my

088-369687 088-268878

Roslinah Patrick
Assistant Secretary
Email: Roslinah.Patrick@sabah.gov.my

088-369617 088-268878

Rini Marip
Clerk (Admin)
Email: Rini.Marip@sabah.gov.my

088-369676 088-268878

Norimah Binti Indan
Interpreter
Email: norimah.indan@sabah.gov.my

088-369593 088-268878

Nur Athirah Binti Zainuddin
Clerk (Account)
Email: NurAthirah.Zainuddin@sabah.gov.my

088-369681 088-268878

Dayang Nur Ezureen Binti Bahari
Secretary
Email: ezureen.bahari@sabah.gov.my

088-369689 088-268878

Joana Ginus
Messenger
Email: joana.ginus@sabah.gov.my

088-369646 088-268878

Servarios Lojungin
Driver (SAG)
Email: Servarios.Lojungin@sabah.gov.my

088-369600 088-268878

Aloysius Maison
Driver (DSAG)
Email: Aloysius.Maison@sabah.gov.my

088-369600 088-268878

Chang Yung
Driver
Email: Chang.Yung@sabah.gov.my

088-369600 088-268878

Jailani Bin Manap
Driver
Email: Jailani.Manap@sabah.gov.my

088-369600 088-268878

Hj Ismail @ Mas Bin Yusof
Driver
Email: Ismail.Yusof@sabah.gov.my

088-369600 088-268878

Norsilah Binti Selleh
General Worker
Email: Norsilah.Selleh@sabah.gov.my

088-369573 088-268878

Mohd Yusri Irwan Bin Yusof
Driver
Email: mohdyusri.yusof@sabah.gov.my

088-369600 088-268878

Azilah Binti Ahmad Manshor
General Worker (PSH)

088-369667 088-268878